« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Mountain Recreation
PO Box 375 Gypsum, CO 81637
970-777-8888 MountainRec.org

2020 Youth Sports Leagues 9-11yo Girls Basketball League
Schedule/Results - Game Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Eagle Local Schools Eagle Valley Elementary School Eagle 2 | Hasleyvs Eagle 3 | Guajardo
06:30 PM-07:30 PM - Eagle Local Schools Eagle Valley Elementary School Gypsum | Jamarillovs Eagle 1 | James
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Edwards Field House Sport Court Eagle 1 | Jamesvs Edwards | Herbert
Tuesday, Feb 04, 2020
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Eagle Local Schools Eagle Valley Elementary School Eagle 1 | Jamesvs Eagle 2 | Hasley
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Edwards Field House Sport Court Edwards | Herbertvs Gypsum | Jamarillo
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Eagle Local Schools Eagle Valley Elementary School Eagle 3 | Guajardovs Eagle 1 | James
06:30 PM-07:30 PM - Eagle Local Schools Eagle Valley Elementary School Eagle 2 | Hasleyvs Edwards | Herbert
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Eagle Local Schools Eagle Valley Elementary School Eagle 2 | Hasleyvs Gypsum | Jamarillo
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
06:30 PM-07:30 PM - Eagle Local Schools Brush Creek Elementary School Eagle 1 | Jamesvs Gypsum | Jamarillo
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Edwards Field House Sport Court Edwards | Herbertvs Eagle 3 | Guajardo
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Eagle Local Schools Brush Creek Elementary School Eagle 1 | Jamesvs Eagle 3 | Guajardo
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Gypsum Local Schools Gypsum Elementary School Gypsum | Jamarillovs Eagle 2 | Hasley
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020
06:30 PM-07:30 PM - Eagle Local Schools Eagle Valley Elementary School Eagle 3 | Guajardovs Edwards | Herbert
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Gypsum Local Schools Gypsum Elementary School Gypsum | Jamarillovs Eagle 3 | Guajardo
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Edwards Field House Sport Court Edwards | Herbertvs Eagle 2 | Hasley