« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Mountain Recreation
PO Box 375 Gypsum, CO 81637
970-777-8888 MountainRec.org

2020 Youth Sports Leagues 11-12 yo Majors League
Schedule/Results - Game Schedules
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Jun 29, 2020
06:30 PM-08:00 PM - Gypsum Recreation Center Gypsum Sports Complex Baseball Field Gypsum | Davisvs Edwards 2 | Dienst
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Eagle Sports Complex West Ball Field Eagle 2 | Spiegelvs Eagle 3 | Nager
Wednesday, Jul 01, 2020
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - Edwards Freedom Park Field #7 Edwards 1 | Morrisonvs Eagle 1 | Terbush
Monday, Jul 06, 2020
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - Eagle Sports Complex West Ball Field Eagle 1 | Terbushvs Eagle 3 | Nager
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Eagle Sports Complex West Ball Field Eagle 2 | Spiegelvs Gypsum | Davis
Wednesday, Jul 08, 2020
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - Edwards Freedom Park Field #7 Edwards 1 | Morrisonvs Edwards 2 | Dienst
Monday, Jul 13, 2020
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - Gypsum Recreation Center Gypsum Sports Complex Baseball Field Gypsum | Davisvs Edwards 1 | Morrison
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Eagle Sports Complex East Ball Field Eagle 1 | Terbushvs Eagle 2 | Spiegel
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Edwards Freedom Park Field #7 Edwards 2 | Dienstvs Eagle 3 | Nager
Monday, Jul 20, 2020
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Eagle Sports Complex West Ball Field Eagle 1 | Terbushvs Edwards 2 | Dienst
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Gypsum Recreation Center Gypsum Sports Complex Baseball Field Gypsum | Davisvs Eagle 3 | Nager
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - Edwards Freedom Park Field #7 Edwards 1 | Morrisonvs Eagle 2 | Spiegel
Monday, Jul 27, 2020
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - Gypsum Recreation Center Gypsum Sports Complex Baseball Field Gypsum | Davisvs Eagle 1 | Terbush
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Eagle Sports Complex West Ball Field Eagle 3 | Nagervs Edwards 1 | Morrison
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Edwards Freedom Park Field #5 Edwards 2 | Dienstvs Eagle 2 | Spiegel
Monday, Aug 03, 2020
06:30 PM-08:00 PM - Gypsum Recreation Center Gypsum Sports Complex Baseball Field Eagle 2 | Spiegelvs Gypsum | Davis
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Eagle Sports Complex West Ball Field Eagle 1 | Terbushvs Eagle 3 | Nager
Wednesday, Aug 05, 2020
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - Edwards Freedom Park Field #7 Edwards 1 | Morrisonvs Edwards 2 | Dienst