« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Altamonte Springs Recreation
225 Newburyport Avenue Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
407-571-8740 http://www.asrecreation.org/

Girls Fastpitch Softball Fall League 10 & Under 2020
Schedule/Results - Girls Fastpitch Softball Fall League 10 & Und
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Merrill Park Softball Field A Debaryvs Starfire
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Merrill Park Softball Field A Debaryvs Hornets
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Merrill Park Softball Field A Debaryvs Elite
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Merrill Park Softball Field B Sorrentovs Elite
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Merrill Park Softball Field B Winter Parkvs Starfire
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Merrill Park Softball Field B Winter Parkvs Hornets
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Merrill Park Softball Field A Elitevs Starfire
Saturday, Oct 03, 2020
01:00 AM-01:00 PM - Merrill Park Softball Field A Oviedovs Starfire
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Merrill Park Softball Field A Elitevs Hornets
Wednesday, Oct 07, 2020
06:30 PM-08:30 PM - East Lake Community Park East Lake Community Park Field 2 Starfirevs Sorrento
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Rob Sullivan Park Rob Sullivan Field 1 Hornetsvs Debary
11:15 AM-01:00 PM - Rob Sullivan Park Rob Sullivan Field 1 Elitevs Debary
01:30 PM-03:00 PM - Rob Sullivan Park Rob Sullivan Field 1 Starfirevs Debary
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Central Winds Central Winds Field 2 Starfirevs Winter Springs
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Central Winds Central Winds Field 2 Hornetsvs Winter Springs
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Merrill Park Softball Field A South Orlandovs Hornets
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Winter Park Ward Park Field 1 Starfirevs Winter Park
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Merrill Park Batting Tunnel A South Orlandovs Hornets
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Winter Park Ward Park Field 1 Elitevs Winter Park
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Merrill Park Softball Field C Starfirevs Elite
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Winter Park Ward Park Field 5 Hornetsvs Winter Park
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Lake Brantley South Softball Field Winter Springsvs Elite
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Merrill Park Softball Field B Winter Springsvs Starfire
Saturday, Nov 07, 2020
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Merrill Park Softball Field A Hornetsvs Tavares
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Merrill Park Softball Field A Starfirevs Tavares
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Bithlo Community Park Bithlo Community Park Field 6 Elitevs East Orange
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Merrill Park Softball Field B Hornetsvs Elite
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Merrill Park Softball Field A East Orangevs Hornets
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Merrill Park Softball Field A Elitevs Starfire
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Merrill Park Softball Field B Sorrentovs Hornets
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Merrill Park Softball Field B Oviedovs Starfire
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Merrill Park Softball Field B Oviedovs Elite