« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Altamonte Springs Recreation
225 Newburyport Avenue Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
407-571-8740 http://www.asrecreation.org/

Altamonte Basketball League Winter League 13U
Schedule/Results - Altamonte Basketball League Winter League 13U
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
04:00 PM-05:00 PM - Lake Brantley Field House Lake Brantley Field House31 Heatvs The Truth30
Sunday, Nov 22, 2020
12:00 PM-01:00 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South13 Mavericksvs Ballers23
01:15 PM-02:15 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South60 Bulldogsvs Leones15
Saturday, Dec 05, 2020
04:00 PM-05:00 PM - Lake Brantley Field House Lake Brantley Field House38 Bulldogsvs Ballers12
Sunday, Dec 06, 2020
12:00 PM-01:00 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South23 Heatvs Leones14
01:15 PM-02:15 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South24 The Truthvs Mavericks13
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
04:00 PM-05:00 PM - Lake Brantley Field House Lake Brantley Field House32 Mavericksvs Heat30
Sunday, Dec 13, 2020
12:00 PM-01:00 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South40 The Truthvs Bulldogs21
01:15 PM-02:15 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South20 Leonesvs Ballers41
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
04:00 PM-05:00 PM - Lake Brantley Field House Lake Brantley Field House32 The Truthvs Leones11
Sunday, Dec 20, 2020
12:00 PM-01:00 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South41 Ballersvs Heat19
01:15 PM-02:15 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South19 Mavericksvs Bulldogs43
Saturday, Jan 09, 2021
04:00 PM-05:00 PM - Lake Brantley Field House Lake Brantley Field House28 Ballersvs The Truth25
Sunday, Jan 10, 2021
12:00 PM-01:00 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South18 Leonesvs Mavericks24
01:15 PM-02:15 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South33 Heatvs Bulldogs63
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
04:00 PM-05:00 PM - Lake Brantley Field House Lake Brantley Field House21 Mavericksvs The Truth38
Sunday, Jan 17, 2021
12:00 PM-01:00 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South28 Ballersvs Bulldogs60
01:15 PM-02:15 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South25 Heatvs Leones20
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
04:00 PM-05:00 PM - Lake Brantley Field House Lake Brantley Field House62 Bulldogsvs Leones20
Sunday, Jan 24, 2021
12:00 PM-01:00 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South13 Heatvs The Truth31
01:15 PM-02:15 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South23 Mavericksvs Ballers41
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
04:00 PM-05:00 PM - Lake Brantley Field House Lake Brantley Field House11 Heatvs Ballers38
Sunday, Jan 31, 2021
12:15 PM-01:15 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South37 Bulldogsvs Mavericks21
01:30 PM-02:30 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South14 Leonesvs The Truth29
Saturday, Feb 06, 2021
04:00 PM-05:00 PM - Lake Brantley Field House Lake Brantley Field House18 Leonesvs Mavericks24
Sunday, Feb 07, 2021
12:15 PM-01:15 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South23 The Truthvs Ballers35
01:30 PM-02:30 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South49 Bulldogsvs Heat21
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
04:00 PM-05:00 PM - Lake Brantley Field House Lake Brantley Field House30 The Truthvs Bulldogs15
Sunday, Feb 14, 2021
12:00 PM-01:00 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South14 Mavericksvs Heat17
01:15 PM-02:15 PM - Lake Brantley South Lake Brantley South49 Ballersvs Leones23