« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Altamonte Springs Recreation
225 Newburyport Avenue Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
407-571-8740 http://www.asrecreation.org/

Altamonte Baseball Academy Fall League Minor Division 2021
Schedule/Results - Altamonte Baseball Academy Fall League Minor
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 57 Marlinsvs Yankees1
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 511 Angelsvs Mets10
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 54 Padresvs Dodgers5
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 59 Dodgersvs Angels2
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 59 Raysvs Marlins10
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 58 White Soxvs Mets6
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 57 Angelsvs Brewers6
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 58 Metsvs Dodgers16
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 514 Marlinsvs White Sox10
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 513 Bravesvs Rays0
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 50 Yankeesvs Angels12
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 53 Marlinsvs Braves18
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 52 Raysvs Padres4
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 58 Padresvs Marlins7
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 55 Bravesvs White Sox1
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 516 Dodgersvs Brewers0
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 513 Angelsvs Rays12
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 51 Yankeesvs Dodgers14
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 51 Bravesvs Padres10
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 58 Raysvs Mets11
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 510 White Soxvs Brewers10
Saturday, Oct 02, 2021
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 54 Padresvs White Sox4
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 511 Angelsvs Braves7
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 55 Metsvs Marlins14
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 514 Dodgersvs Rays4
05:00 PM-07:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 55 Brewersvs Yankees4
Monday, Oct 04, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 58 Yankeesvs Braves13
Tuesday, Oct 05, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 510 Brewersvs Mets5
Wednesday, Oct 06, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 55 Marlinsvs Angels5
Saturday, Oct 09, 2021
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 55 Padresvs Angels6
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 513 White Soxvs Yankees3
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 510 Raysvs Brewers9
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 51 Marlinsvs Dodgers8
05:00 PM-07:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 512 Bravesvs Mets11
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 59 Bravesvs Brewers1
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 59 Raysvs White Sox15
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 57 Brewersvs Marlins7
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 59 Yankeesvs Rays13
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 515 Angelsvs White Sox0
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 55 Metsvs Padres15
05:00 PM-07:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 57 Dodgersvs Braves7
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 510 Brewersvs Padres5
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 55 Yankeesvs Marlins9
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 514 Dodgersvs Padres3
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 58 Brewersvs Braves13
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 513 White Soxvs Rays6
05:00 PM-07:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 51 Metsvs Angels17
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 513 Marlinsvs Rays3
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 56 Metsvs White Sox9
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 51 Angelsvs Dodgers9
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 57 Brewersvs Angels6
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 511 Dodgersvs Mets7
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 55 White Soxvs Marlins4
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 51 Raysvs Braves7
05:00 PM-07:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 50 Yankeesvs Padres7
Tuesday, Nov 02, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 57 White Soxvs Dodgers21
Wednesday, Nov 03, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 512 Bravesvs Yankees7
Saturday, Nov 06, 2021
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 52 Angelsvs Yankees8
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 58 Dodgersvs White Sox1
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 5 Metsvs Brewers
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 53 Bravesvs Marlins1
05:00 PM-07:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 5 Padresvs Rays
Monday, Nov 08, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 5 Padresvs Brewers
Tuesday, Nov 09, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 5 Metsvs Yankees
Thursday, Nov 11, 2021
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 5 Padresvs Yankees