« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Altamonte Springs Recreation
225 Newburyport Avenue Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
407-571-8740 http://www.asrecreation.org/

Altamonte Baseball Academy Fall League Rookie Division 2019
Schedule/Results - Altamonte Baseball Academy Fall League Rookie
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 30 Blue Jaysvs Rays4
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 32 Redsvs Yankees6
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 32 Indiansvs Dodgers0
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 38 Cubsvs Braves0
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 313 Redsvs Indians16
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 320 Raysvs Dodgers1
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 319 Yankeesvs Braves8
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 315 Blue Jaysvs Cubs11
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 33 Bravesvs Blue Jays8
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 30 Dodgersvs Yankees15
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 37 Indiansvs Rays10
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 37 Cubsvs Reds0
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 30 Dodgersvs Cubs15
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 316 Yankeesvs Indians2
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 313 Blue Jaysvs Reds8
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 313 Bravesvs Rays12
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 38 Raysvs Reds1
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 311 Cubsvs Yankees7
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 33 Indiansvs Blue Jays4
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 319 Bravesvs Dodgers6
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 33 Yankeesvs Rays10
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 39 Redsvs Braves21
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 31 Indiansvs Cubs2
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 313 Blue Jaysvs Dodgers1
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 38 Bravesvs Indians3
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 31 Bravesvs Cubs8
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 33 Yankeesvs Reds1
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 32 Dodgersvs Indians12
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 36 Raysvs Blue Jays3
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 39 Indiansvs Reds2
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 34 Dodgersvs Rays21
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 37 Bravesvs Yankees2
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 31 Cubsvs Blue Jays11
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 34 Blue Jaysvs Braves5
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 310 Yankeesvs Dodgers3
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 312 Raysvs Indians12
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
06:00 PM-07:45 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 33 Redsvs Cubs10
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 311 Cubsvs Dodgers1
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 33 Indiansvs Yankees5
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 37 Redsvs Blue Jays7
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 310 Raysvs Braves19
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
06:00 PM-07:40 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 37 Dodgersvs Reds0
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
06:00 PM-07:40 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 310 Yankeesvs Blue Jays9
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
06:00 PM-07:40 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 38 Raysvs Cubs8
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 33 Redsvs Rays4
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 312 Blue Jaysvs Indians9
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 310 Yankeesvs Cubs17
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 31 Dodgersvs Braves13
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019
09:00 AM-11:00 AM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 31 Bravesvs Reds2
11:00 AM-01:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 39 Raysvs Yankees8
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 3 Dodgersvs Blue Jays
03:00 PM-05:00 PM - Eastmonte Park Baseball Field 3 Cubsvs Indians