« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
City of Calhoun Recreation Department
601 South River Street P.O. Box 248 Calhoun, GA 30701
0 http://www.calhounrec.com

YOUTH SOFTBALL 2019 5-6 Softball
Schedule/Results - YOUTH SOFTBALL 2019 5-6 Softball Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Calhoun Recreation Department Ball Field #3 JACKETSvs LIL SLUGGERS
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Calhoun Recreation Department Ball Field #3 PINK STARBURSTvs LIL SLUGGERS
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Calhoun Recreation Department Ball Field #3 JACKETSvs PINK STARBURST
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Calhoun Recreation Department Ball Field #3 JACKETSvs LIL SLUGGERS
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Calhoun Recreation Department Ball Field #3 PINK STARBURSTvs LIL SLUGGERS
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Calhoun Recreation Department Ball Field #3 JACKETSvs PINK STARBURST
Thursday, May 02, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Calhoun Recreation Department Ball Field #3 JACKETSvs LIL SLUGGERS
Monday, May 06, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Calhoun Recreation Department Ball Field #3 JACKETSvs PINK STARBURST
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Calhoun Recreation Department Ball Field #3 JACKETSvs LIL SLUGGERS
Thursday, May 16, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Calhoun Recreation Department Ball Field #3 PINK STARBURSTvs LIL SLUGGERS
Monday, May 20, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Calhoun Recreation Department Ball Field #3 JACKETSvs PINK STARBURST
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Calhoun Recreation Department Ball Field #3 PINK STARBURSTvs LIL SLUGGERS