« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
City of Calhoun Recreation Department
601 South River Street P.O. Box 248 Calhoun, GA 30701
0 http://www.calhounrec.com

2019 Spring Soccer Boys U6 Soccer
Schedule/Results - 2019 Spring Soccer Boys U6 Soccer Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
10:00 AM-10:45 AM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 1 Calhoun Unitedvs Storm
10:00 AM-10:45 AM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 2 Gonzalezvs Jacket Stingers
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
10:00 AM-10:45 AM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 1 Jacket Stingersvs Calhoun United
10:00 AM-10:45 AM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 2 Stormvs Strikers
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
10:00 AM-10:45 AM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 1 Gonzalezvs Strikers
10:00 AM-10:45 AM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 2 Jacket Stingersvs Storm
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 1 Strikersvs Jacket Stingers
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 2 Calhoun Unitedvs Gonzalez
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 1 Stormvs Gonzalez
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 2 Strikersvs Calhoun United
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
10:00 AM-10:45 AM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 1 Stormvs Calhoun United
10:00 AM-10:45 AM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 2 Jacket Stingersvs Gonzalez
Saturday, May 04, 2019
10:00 AM-10:45 AM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 1 Calhoun Unitedvs Jacket Stingers
10:00 AM-10:45 AM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 2 Strikersvs Storm
Monday, May 06, 2019
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 1 Jacket Stingersvs Strikers
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 2 Gonzalezvs Calhoun United
Monday, May 13, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Football Complex Calhoun Rec. Football Field Stormvs Jacket Stingers
Thursday, May 16, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Football Complex Calhoun Rec. Football Field Strikersvs Gonzalez
Saturday, May 18, 2019
10:00 AM-10:45 AM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 1 Gonzalezvs Storm
10:00 AM-10:45 AM - Soccer Complex U6 Field 2 Calhoun Unitedvs Strikers