« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
City of Calhoun Recreation Department
601 South River Street P.O. Box 248 Calhoun, GA 30701
0 http://www.calhounrec.com

2019 Spring Soccer Boys U12 Soccer
Schedule/Results - 2019 Spring Soccer Boys U12 Soccer Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
09:00 AM-10:15 AM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 15 Beastsvs Sharks1
12:00 PM-01:15 PM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 12 Buffalosvs Navy Blue2
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
10:30 AM-11:45 AM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 15 Navy Bluevs Beasts0
01:30 PM-02:45 PM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 12 Sharksvs Wildcats8
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
10:30 AM-11:45 AM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 11 Buffalosvs Wildcats1
01:30 PM-02:45 PM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 17 Navy Bluevs Sharks2
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 17 Wildcatsvs Navy Blue1
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 11 Beastsvs Buffalos4
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
10:30 AM-11:45 AM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 11 Sharksvs Buffalos7
01:30 PM-02:45 PM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 14 Wildcatsvs Beasts2
Saturday, May 04, 2019
09:00 AM-10:15 AM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 12 Sharksvs Beasts1
Monday, May 06, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 10 Beastsvs Navy Blue1
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 15 Wildcatsvs Sharks0
Monday, May 13, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 16 Wildcatsvs Buffalos1
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 19 Sharksvs Navy Blue0
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Football Complex Multi Purpose Field 12 Navy Bluevs Wildcats6
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Football Complex Multi Purpose Field 13 Buffalosvs Beasts0
Saturday, May 18, 2019
10:30 AM-11:45 AM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 19 Buffalosvs Sharks2
12:00 PM-01:15 PM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 10 Beastsvs Wildcats7
Monday, May 20, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Soccer Complex U12 Field 13 Navy Bluevs Buffalos4