« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Lyons Recreation Department
161 N.E. Broad St. (Mailing) 168 Miot Dr. (Physical) Lyons, GA 30436
912-526-3084 http://www.lyonsga.org/RecreationDepartment.aspx

PeeWee (7&8) Football League PEEWEE (7&8) FOOTBALL
Schedule/Results - PeeWee (7&8) Football League PEEWEE (7&8) FOO
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Oct 05, 2020
05:30 PM-06:59 PM - Vidalia Rec Vidalia Rec Dept VRC JETSvs LRD SAINTS
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Vidalia Rec Vidalia Rec Dept VRC FALCONSvs LRD BRONCOS
Tuesday, Oct 06, 2020
05:30 PM-06:59 PM - Lyons TC BOOSTER STADIUM (THE PIT) LRD SAINTSvs VRC FALCONS
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
06:30 PM-07:29 PM - Lyons TC BOOSTER STADIUM (THE PIT) LRD BRONCOSvs LRD SAINTS
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
05:30 PM-06:59 PM - Lyons TC BOOSTER STADIUM (THE PIT) LRD BRONCOSvs VRC PANTHERS
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
05:30 PM-06:59 PM - Vidalia Rec Vidalia Rec Dept VRC PANTHERSvs LRD SAINTS
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Vidalia Rec Vidalia Rec Dept VRC JETSvs LRD BRONCOS
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
05:30 PM-06:59 PM - Lyons TC BOOSTER STADIUM (THE PIT) LRD BRONCOSvs VRC FALCONS
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Lyons TC BOOSTER STADIUM (THE PIT) LRD SAINTSvs VRC JETS
Monday, Oct 26, 2020
05:30 PM-06:59 PM - Vidalia Rec Vidalia Rec Dept VRC FALCONSvs LRD SAINTS
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
06:30 PM-07:29 PM - Lyons TC BOOSTER STADIUM (THE PIT) LRD SAINTSvs LRD BRONCOS
Monday, Nov 02, 2020
06:30 PM-07:29 PM - Lyons TC BOOSTER STADIUM (THE PIT) LRD BRONCOSvs VRC JETS
07:30 PM-08:30 PM - Lyons TC BOOSTER STADIUM (THE PIT) LRD SAINTSvs VRC PANTHERS
Thursday, Nov 05, 2020
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Vidalia Rec Vidalia Rec Dept VRC PANTHERSvs LRD BRONCOS
Monday, Nov 09, 2020
06:30 PM-07:29 PM - Lyons TC BOOSTER STADIUM (THE PIT) LRD SAINTSvs LRD BRONCOS