« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Lyons Recreation Department
161 N.E. Broad St. (Mailing) 168 Miot Dr. (Physical) Lyons, GA 30436
912-526-3084 http://www.lyonsga.org/RecreationDepartment.aspx

11 & 12 MIDGET BASEBALL 11 & 12 MIDGET BASEBALL LEAGUE 2018
Schedule/Results - 11 & 12 MIDGET BASEBALL 11 & 12 MIDGET BASEBA
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Apr 09, 2018
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - PARTIN PARK FIELD 1 (LITTLE FENWAY)6 Conger LP Gas Astrosvs Thriftway Galaxy Braves8
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - PARTIN PARK FIELD 1 (LITTLE FENWAY)1 Conger LP Gas Astrosvs Dermatology Associates Cardinals10
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - PARTIN PARK FIELD 1 (LITTLE FENWAY)5 Thriftway Galaxy Bravesvs Dermatology Associates Cardinals4
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
11:00 AM-12:45 PM - PARTIN PARK FIELD 1 (LITTLE FENWAY)10 Conger LP Gas Astrosvs Dermatology Associates Cardinals4
12:45 PM-02:30 PM - PARTIN PARK FIELD 1 (LITTLE FENWAY)4 Thriftway Galaxy Bravesvs Dermatology Associates Cardinals11
02:30 PM-04:00 PM - PARTIN PARK FIELD 1 (LITTLE FENWAY)2 Thriftway Galaxy Bravesvs Conger LP Gas Astros3
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - PARTIN PARK FIELD 1 (LITTLE FENWAY)0 Thriftway Galaxy Bravesvs Conger LP Gas Astros14
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - PARTIN PARK FIELD 1 (LITTLE FENWAY)5 Dermatology Associates Cardinalsvs Conger LP Gas Astros5
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - PARTIN PARK FIELD 1 (LITTLE FENWAY)1 Dermatology Associates Cardinalsvs Thriftway Galaxy Braves4
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - PARTIN PARK FIELD 1 (LITTLE FENWAY)7 Conger LP Gas Astrosvs Dermatology Associates Cardinals4
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - PARTIN PARK FIELD 1 (LITTLE FENWAY)3 Thriftway Galaxy Bravesvs Conger LP Gas Astros3
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - PARTIN PARK FIELD 1 (LITTLE FENWAY)2 Dermatology Associates Cardinalsvs Conger LP Gas Astros5
Thursday, May 03, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - PARTIN PARK FIELD 1 (LITTLE FENWAY)4 Thriftway Galaxy Bravesvs Dermatology Associates Cardinals6
Monday, May 07, 2018
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - PARTIN PARK FIELD 1 (LITTLE FENWAY)1 Conger LP Gas Astrosvs Thriftway Galaxy Braves2
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - PARTIN PARK FIELD 1 (LITTLE FENWAY)3 Thriftway Galaxy Bravesvs Dermatology Associates Cardinals8
Friday, May 11, 2018
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - PARTIN PARK FIELD 1 (LITTLE FENWAY) Conger LP Gas Astrosvs Thriftway Galaxy Braves