« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Dublin Laurens Co. Recreation Authority
102 Travel Center Blvd Dublin, GA 31021
478-277-5060 www.dlcra.org

Youth Softball 2018 Tee 4 Instructional Girls
Schedule/Results - Youth Softball 2018 Tee 4 Instructional Girls
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Southern Pines Girls Softball Complex Field 1 Dodgersvs Rays
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Southern Pines Girls Softball Complex Field 1 Raysvs Braves
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Southern Pines Girls Softball Complex Field 1 Dodgersvs Rays
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Southern Pines Girls Softball Complex Field 1 Dodgersvs Braves
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Southern Pines Girls Softball Complex Field 1 Raysvs Braves
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Southern Pines Girls Softball Complex Field 1 Bravesvs Dodgers
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
06:00 AM-07:00 PM - Southern Pines Adult Complex Field 15 Dodgersvs Rays
Thursday, May 03, 2018
06:00 AM-07:00 PM - Southern Pines Adult Complex Field 15 Bravesvs Rays
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Southern Pines Girls Softball Complex Field 1 Dodgersvs Rays
Thursday, May 10, 2018
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Southern Pines Girls Softball Complex Field 1 Dodgersvs Braves
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Southern Pines Girls Softball Complex Field 1 Raysvs Braves
Thursday, May 17, 2018
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Southern Pines Girls Softball Complex Field 1 Bravesvs Dodgers