« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Dublin Laurens Co. Recreation Authority
102 Travel Center Blvd Dublin, GA 31021
478-277-5060 www.dlcra.org

Youth Softball 2019 5 & 6 yr old Coach Pitch
Schedule/Results - Youth Softball 2019 5 & 6 yr old Coach Pitch
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
11:00 AM-12:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 2 Oriolesvs Braves
12:00 PM-01:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 1 Piratesvs Diamondbacks
12:00 PM-01:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 2 Rangersvs Reds
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 2 Bravesvs Diamondbacks
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 2 Bravesvs Pirates
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 3 Redsvs Diamondbacks
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 2 Piratesvs Rangers
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 3 Oriolesvs Reds
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 2 Piratesvs Reds
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 3 Rangersvs Orioles
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
09:00 AM-10:00 AM - Girls Softball Complex Field 1 Rangersvs Braves
09:00 AM-10:00 AM - Girls Softball Complex Field 2 Diamondbacksvs Orioles
10:00 AM-11:00 AM - Girls Softball Complex Field 2 Redsvs Pirates
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 2 Diamondbacksvs Rangers
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 3 Oriolesvs Reds
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 2 Piratesvs Braves
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 3 Oriolesvs Rangers
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 2 Diamondbacksvs Orioles
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 3 Bravesvs Rangers
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 2 Diamondbacksvs Pirates
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 3 Redsvs Braves
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 2 Rangersvs Reds
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 3 Piratesvs Orioles
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 2 Bravesvs Diamondbacks
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 3 Rangersvs Pirates
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 2 Bravesvs Orioles
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 3 Redsvs Diamondbacks
Saturday, May 11, 2019
09:00 AM-10:00 AM - Adult Complex Field 11 Oriolesvs Pirates
09:00 AM-10:00 AM - Adult Complex Field 12 Redsvs Braves
10:00 AM-11:00 AM - Adult Complex Field 12 Diamondbacksvs Rangers