« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Dublin Laurens Co. Recreation Authority
102 Travel Center Blvd Dublin, GA 31021
478-277-5060 www.dlcra.org

Youth Softball 2019 10U Girls (9&10) Pitching Machine
Schedule/Results - Youth Softball 2019 10U Girls (9&10) Pitching
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
11:00 AM-12:15 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 411 Bravesvs Reds2
12:15 PM-01:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 48 Yankeesvs Pirates7
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 415 Bravesvs Cubs8
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 414 Piratesvs Reds8
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 44 Cubsvs Yankees3
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 43 Redsvs Yankees10
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 46 Bravesvs Cubs7
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
09:00 AM-10:15 AM - Girls Softball Complex Field 410 Yankeesvs Braves6
10:15 AM-11:30 AM - Girls Softball Complex Field 413 Piratesvs Reds4
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 411 Yankeesvs Pirates9
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 46 Cubsvs Reds5
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 47 Cubsvs Reds6
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 49 Piratesvs Braves6
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 41 Cubsvs Yankees5
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 48 Piratesvs Braves5
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 49 Redsvs Braves15
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 412 Cubsvs Pirates11
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 47 Yankeesvs Pirates19
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 49 Redsvs Cubs15
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 417 Bravesvs Cubs16
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 43 Redsvs Yankees13
Monday, May 06, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 415 Cubsvs Pirates14
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 46 Yankeesvs Braves19
Saturday, May 11, 2019
09:00 AM-10:15 AM - Adult Complex Field 1411 Piratesvs Braves12
10:15 AM-11:30 AM - Adult Complex Field 145 Redsvs Yankees14