« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Dublin Laurens Co. Recreation Authority
102 Travel Center Blvd Dublin, GA 31021
478-277-5060 www.dlcra.org

Youth Softball 2019 12U Girls (10 -12) Live Pitch
Schedule/Results - Youth Softball 2019 12U Girls (10 -12) Live P
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
11:00 AM-12:15 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 54 Oriolesvs Braves16
Monday, Mar 04, 2019
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 55 Bravesvs Reds8
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 50 Bravesvs Orioles2
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - Girls Softball Complex Field 55 Redsvs Braves11
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 54 Redsvs Orioles7
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 53 Oriolesvs Reds0
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 54 Bravesvs Reds7
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 51 Bravesvs Orioles8
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 56 Oriolesvs Reds7
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 510 Oriolesvs Braves0
Monday, May 06, 2019
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 56 Redsvs Orioles5
Saturday, May 11, 2019
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - Adult Complex Field 157 Bravesvs Reds0