« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Dublin Laurens Co. Recreation Authority
102 Travel Center Blvd Dublin, GA 31021
478-277-5060 www.dlcra.org

Youth Baseball 2019 Tee 4 Boys
Schedule/Results - Youth Baseball 2019 Tee 4 Boys Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
11:00 AM-11:55 AM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 10 Cubsvs Orioles
11:00 AM-11:55 AM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 6 Redsvs A's
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 10 A'svs Orioles
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 6 Redsvs Cubs
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 10 Cubsvs A's
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 6 Oriolesvs Reds
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
10:30 AM-11:30 AM - Girls Softball Complex Field 5 Redsvs A's
11:30 AM-12:30 PM - Girls Softball Complex Field 5 Oriolesvs Cubs
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 10 A'svs Orioles
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 6 Redsvs Cubs
Monday, Apr 08, 2019
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 10 Oriolesvs Reds
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 6 Cubsvs A's
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 10 Redsvs A's
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 6 Cubsvs Orioles
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 10 A'svs Orioles
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 6 Cubsvs Reds
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 10 Oriolesvs Reds
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 6 A'svs Cubs
Monday, May 06, 2019
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 10 Oriolesvs Cubs
06:00 PM-06:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 6 A'svs Reds