« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Dublin Laurens Co. Recreation Authority
102 Travel Center Blvd Dublin, GA 31021
478-277-5060 www.dlcra.org

Youth Baseball 2019 9 & 10 Year Old Boys (Machine)
Schedule/Results - Youth Baseball 2019 9 & 10 Year Old Boys (Ma
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
01:00 PM-02:15 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 64 Oriolesvs Cubs10
02:15 PM-03:30 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 61 Bravesvs Reds11
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 66 Cubsvs Braves8
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 60 Oriolesvs Reds10
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 62 Bravesvs Orioles4
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 66 Redsvs Cubs10
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
10:00 AM-11:15 AM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 66 Oriolesvs Cubs13
11:30 AM-12:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 68 Bravesvs Reds3
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 63 Redsvs Orioles2
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 613 Cubsvs Braves3
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 64 Bravesvs Orioles10
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 61 Redsvs Cubs16
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 69 Bravesvs Reds4
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 616 Cubsvs Orioles0
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 610 Cubsvs Braves2
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 611 Redsvs Orioles2
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 66 Redsvs Cubs10
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 61 Oriolesvs Braves5
Saturday, May 11, 2019
09:00 AM-10:15 AM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 6 Oriolesvs Cubs
10:30 AM-11:45 AM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 6 Bravesvs Reds