« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Dublin Laurens Co. Recreation Authority
102 Travel Center Blvd Dublin, GA 31021
478-277-5060 www.dlcra.org

Youth Baseball 2019 9 & 10 Year Old Boys (Live Pitch)
Schedule/Results - Youth Baseball 2019 9 & 10 Year Old Boys (Li
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Saturday, Mar 02, 2019
01:00 PM-02:15 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 79 White Soxvs Cubs0
02:15 PM-03:30 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 70 Piratesvs Reds11
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 77 White Soxvs Pirates5
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 72 Redsvs Cubs1
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
09:00 AM-10:15 AM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 75 Cubsvs Pirates7
10:15 AM-11:30 AM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 75 Redsvs White Sox8
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 72 Piratesvs Reds6
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 78 Cubsvs White Sox9
Monday, Apr 08, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 77 White Soxvs Pirates0
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 71 Cubsvs Reds3
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 70 Cubsvs Pirates7
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 76 White Soxvs Reds7
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 70 Piratesvs Reds10
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 74 White Soxvs Cubs1
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 75 Piratesvs White Sox10
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 77 Redsvs Cubs6
Monday, May 06, 2019
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 70 Cubsvs Pirates7
07:30 PM-08:45 PM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 74 Redsvs White Sox6
Saturday, May 11, 2019
09:00 AM-10:15 AM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 7 Piratesvs Reds
10:30 AM-11:45 AM - Boys Baseball Complex Field 7 Cubsvs White Sox