« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Dublin Laurens Co. Recreation Authority
102 Travel Center Blvd Dublin, GA 31021
478-277-5060 www.dlcra.org

Youth Football 2019 10 & Under Football (9&10 Yr old)
Schedule/Results - Youth Football 2019 10 & Under Football (9&1
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Football/Soccer Complex Field 2 JOHN GRIFFIN ( WHITE)vs T J NESMITH (BLACK)
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Football/Soccer Complex Field 2 TODD YATES (KELLY)vs JOHN GRIFFIN ( WHITE)
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Football/Soccer Complex Field 2 T J NESMITH (BLACK)vs TODD YATES (KELLY)
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Football/Soccer Complex Field 2 JOHN GRIFFIN ( WHITE)vs T J NESMITH (BLACK)
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Football/Soccer Complex Field 2 TODD YATES (KELLY)vs JOHN GRIFFIN ( WHITE)
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Football/Soccer Complex Field 2 T J NESMITH (BLACK)vs TODD YATES (KELLY)
Monday, Oct 07, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Football/Soccer Complex Field 2 JOHN GRIFFIN ( WHITE)vs T J NESMITH (BLACK)
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Football/Soccer Complex Field 2 TODD YATES (KELLY)vs JOHN GRIFFIN ( WHITE)
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Football/Soccer Complex Field 2 T J NESMITH (BLACK)vs TODD YATES (KELLY)
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Football/Soccer Complex Field 2 JOHN GRIFFIN ( WHITE)vs T J NESMITH (BLACK)
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Football/Soccer Complex Field 2 TODD YATES (KELLY)vs JOHN GRIFFIN ( WHITE)
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Football/Soccer Complex Field 2 T J NESMITH (BLACK)vs TODD YATES (KELLY)