« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Newton County Recreation Department
6185 Turner Lake Rd NW Covington, GA 30014
770-786-4373 www.newtonrecreation.com

Girls 8 & Under 2021 Spring
Schedule/Results - Girls 8 & Under 2021 Spring Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Mar 22, 2021
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 212 Lady Tigers (Clemson)vs Lady Wolfpack10
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 26 Lady Nolesvs Lady Dawgs4
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
07:30 AM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 221 Lady Dawgsvs Lady Tigers (LSU)20
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 213 Lady Wolfpackvs Lady Noles3
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
07:30 AM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 29 Lady Tigers (Clemson)vs Lady Tigers (LSU)5
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 214 Lady Wolfpackvs Lady Dawgs13
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 216 Lady Tigers (LSU)vs Lady Noles4
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 215 Lady Tigers (LSU)vs Lady Wolfpack4
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 28 Lady Nolesvs Lady Tigers (Clemson)14
Thursday, Apr 01, 2021
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 22 Lady Dawgsvs Lady Tigers (Clemson)13
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 29 Lady Dawgsvs Lady Noles11
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 214 Lady Tigers (LSU)vs Lady Dawgs6
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 210 Lady Nolesvs Lady Wolfpack13
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 28 Lady Wolfpackvs Lady Tigers (Clemson)20
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 220 Lady Tigers (LSU)vs Lady Tigers (Clemson)18
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 26 Lady Nolesvs Lady Tigers (LSU)14
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 24 Lady Dawgsvs Lady Wolfpack9
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 218 Lady Tigers (Clemson)vs Lady Noles17
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 214 Lady Wolfpackvs Lady Tigers (LSU)15
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 215 Lady Tigers (Clemson)vs Lady Dawgs3
Monday, May 03, 2021
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 214 Lady Nolesvs Lady Dawgs7
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 213 Lady Tigers (Clemson)vs Lady Wolfpack24
Tuesday, May 04, 2021
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 2 Lady Dawgsvs Lady Tigers (LSU)
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 2 Lady Wolfpackvs Lady Noles
Thursday, May 06, 2021
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 213 Lady Tigers (Clemson)vs Lady Tigers (LSU)12
Monday, May 10, 2021
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 214 Lady Tigers (LSU)vs Lady Noles3
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 29 Lady Wolfpackvs Lady Dawgs3
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 212 Lady Nolesvs Lady Tigers (Clemson)23
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 222 Lady Tigers (LSU)vs Lady Wolfpack21
Thursday, May 13, 2021
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 22 Lady Dawgsvs Lady Tigers (Clemson)13