« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Newton County Recreation Department
6185 Turner Lake Rd NW Covington, GA 30014
770-786-4373 www.newtonrecreation.com

Boys Dixie Boys 2021 Spring
Schedule/Results - Boys Dixie Boys 2021 Spring Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field6 Red Soxvs Yankees5
Saturday, Apr 17, 2021
10:00 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Bravesvs Walton Braves
12:00 PM-02:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Red Soxvs Walton Athletics
02:00 PM-04:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Yankeesvs Walton Diamondbacks
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field6 Red Soxvs Braves8
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
10:00 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Yankeesvs Walton Athletics
12:00 PM-02:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Bravesvs Walton Diamondbacks
02:00 PM-04:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Red Soxvs Walton Dodgers
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field11 Bravesvs Yankees1
Saturday, May 01, 2021
10:00 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Red Soxvs Walton Angles
12:00 PM-02:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Yankeesvs Walton Astros
02:00 PM-04:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Bravesvs Walton Diamondbacks
Monday, May 03, 2021
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field0 Yankeesvs Braves1
Thursday, May 06, 2021
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field5 Bravesvs Red Sox2
Saturday, May 08, 2021
10:00 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field6 Yankeesvs Red Sox14
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field12 Red Soxvs Yankees2
Saturday, May 15, 2021
10:00 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Yankeesvs Walton Padres
12:00 PM-02:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Red Soxvs Walton Braves
02:00 PM-04:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Bravesvs Walton Rangers
Monday, May 17, 2021
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field0 Red Soxvs Braves14
Thursday, May 20, 2021
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field11 Bravesvs Yankees1
Saturday, May 22, 2021
10:00 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field1 Yankeesvs Red Sox17
Monday, May 24, 2021
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field7 Bravesvs Red Sox4
Thursday, May 27, 2021
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field5 Yankeesvs Braves7