« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Newton County Recreation Commission
6185 Turner Lake Rd Covington, GA 30014
770-786-4373 www.newtonrecreation.com

Boys Minor League 2017 Fall
Schedule/Results - Boys Minor League 2017 Fall Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Tuesday, Sep 05, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Orangevs Royal
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Purplevs Navy
Thursday, Sep 07, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Greenvs Grey
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Royalvs Purple
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Orangevs Red
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Purplevs Green
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Purplevs Grey
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Navyvs Royal
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Greyvs Orange
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Redvs Green
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Greenvs Orange
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Redvs Purple
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Royalvs Grey
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Orangevs Purple
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Greyvs Navy
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Redvs Royal
Monday, Sep 25, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Navyvs Red
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Royalvs Green
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Royalvs Orange
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Greyvs Purple
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Greenvs Navy
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Greyvs Red
Monday, Oct 02, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Orangevs Grey
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Purplevs Royal
Tuesday, Oct 03, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Navyvs Purple
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Greenvs Red
Thursday, Oct 05, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Navyvs Orange
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Greyvs Green
Monday, Oct 16, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Purplevs Red
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Orangevs Green
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Royalvs Navy
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Redvs Orange
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Greenvs Royal
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Navyvs Grey
Monday, Oct 23, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Redvs Navy