« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Newton County Recreation Commission
6185 Turner Lake Rd Covington, GA 30014
770-786-4373 www.newtonrecreation.com

Boys Dixie Boys 2017 Fall
Schedule/Results - Boys Dixie Boys 2017 Fall Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Tuesday, Sep 05, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Royalvs Red
Wednesday, Sep 06, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Greenvs Navy
Thursday, Sep 07, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Greyvs Green
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Navyvs Royal
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Royalvs Grey
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Redvs Navy
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Greyvs Red
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Navyvs Grey
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Greenvs Royal
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Redvs Green
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Redvs Royal
Monday, Sep 25, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Navyvs Green
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Greenvs Grey
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Royalvs Navy
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Greyvs Royal
Monday, Oct 02, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Navyvs Red
Tuesday, Oct 03, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Redvs Grey
Wednesday, Oct 04, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Greyvs Navy
Thursday, Oct 05, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Royalvs Green
Monday, Oct 16, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Greenvs Red
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Royalvs Red
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Greenvs Navy
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Navyvs Royal
Monday, Oct 23, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Greyvs Green
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
07:00 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park 300' Field Greyvs Red