« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Newton County Recreation Commission
6185 Turner Lake Rd Covington, GA 30014
770-786-4373 www.newtonrecreation.com

Boys Minor League 2018 Spring
Schedule/Results - Boys Minor League 2018 Spring Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - City Pond Park Minor Field5 Metsvs Indians9
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field1 Piratesvs Braves15
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field9 A'svs Dodgers1
01:30 PM-03:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field12 Cubsvs Giants2
03:00 PM-04:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field3 Red Soxvs Yankees14
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field6 Cubsvs Braves8
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field10 Metsvs Dodgers3
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field11 Indiansvs Giants2
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field8 A'svs Red Sox7
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field13 Yankeesvs Pirates0
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field11 Giantsvs Dodgers14
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - City Pond Park Minor Field12 A'svs Yankees9
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field6 Metsvs Red Sox2
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field12 Cubsvs Pirates4
01:30 PM-03:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field3 Indiansvs Braves16
Monday, Apr 09, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field1 Dodgersvs Braves12
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field11 Indiansvs Pirates7
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field5 Giantsvs Red Sox13
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field1 Metsvs A's2
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field1 Yankeesvs Cubs6
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field12 Bravesvs Red Sox4
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - City Pond Park Minor Field11 Dodgersvs Pirates8
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field13 Metsvs Yankees1
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field7 Indiansvs Cubs16
01:30 PM-03:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field4 Giantsvs A's12
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field10 Red Soxvs Pirates11
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field9 Giantsvs Mets17
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field8 Dodgersvs Cubs12
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field10 Bravesvs A's7
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field6 Yankeesvs Indians5
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field8 Piratesvs A's11
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - City Pond Park Minor Field5 Bravesvs Mets9
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field7 Red Soxvs Cubs13
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field9 Dodgersvs Indians15
01:30 PM-03:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field2 Giantsvs Yankees10
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field7 Yankeesvs Dodgers9
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field3 Piratesvs Mets5
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field6 Red Soxvs Indians18
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field18 Bravesvs Giants8
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field11 A'svs Cubs1
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field3 Bravesvs Yankees4
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - City Pond Park Minor Field9 Piratesvs Giants15
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field5 Red Soxvs Dodgers9
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field3 A'svs Indians4
01:30 PM-03:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field9 Cubsvs Mets10
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field14 Yankeesvs Red Sox13
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field5 Dodgersvs A's7
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field9 Bravesvs Pirates6
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field13 Giantsvs Cubs11
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field6 Indiansvs Mets14
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field7 Piratesvs Yankees8
Saturday, May 05, 2018
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - City Pond Park Minor Field1 Giantsvs Indians14
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field14 Bravesvs Cubs7
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field1 Dodgersvs Mets5
01:30 PM-03:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field1 Red Soxvs A's13
Monday, May 07, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field7 Yankeesvs A's6
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field2 Piratesvs Cubs9
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field8 Red Soxvs Mets5
Thursday, May 10, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field3 Bravesvs Indians9
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field Dodgersvs Giants
Saturday, May 12, 2018
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - City Pond Park Minor Field10 A'svs Mets9
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field3 Piratesvs Indians9
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field8 Cubsvs Yankees13
01:30 PM-03:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field14 Bravesvs Dodgers8
03:00 PM-04:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field4 Red Soxvs Giants13
Monday, May 14, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field1 Yankeesvs Mets13
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field12 Cubsvs Indians11
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field11 A'svs Giants4
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field8 Piratesvs Dodgers5
Thursday, May 17, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Minor Field5 Red Soxvs Braves14