« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Newton County Recreation Commission
6185 Turner Lake Rd Covington, GA 30014
770-786-4373 www.newtonrecreation.com

Boys Major League 2018 Spring
Schedule/Results - Boys Major League 2018 Spring Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - City Pond Park Major Field2 Yankeesvs Dodgers6
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field3 Philliesvs Mets5
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field5 Rockiesvs Braves7
01:30 PM-03:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field7 Red Soxvs Mariners8
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field5 Marinersvs Mets12
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field4 Philliesvs Dodgers9
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field0 Indiansvs Yankees15
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field10 Red Soxvs Braves13
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field14 Rockiesvs Phillies4
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field7 Yankeesvs Red Sox3
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - City Pond Park Major Field11 Rockiesvs Mariners1
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field1 Dodgersvs Mets12
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field7 Indiansvs Braves5
Monday, Apr 09, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field7 Metsvs Braves11
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field10 Marinersvs Dodgers9
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field6 Philliesvs Red Sox1
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field5 Rockiesvs Indians8
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field4 Philliesvs Yankees15
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field2 Metsvs Indians18
Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - City Pond Park Major Field5 Bravesvs Mariners0
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field8 Dodgersvs Red Sox2
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field5 Yankeesvs Rockies8
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field5 Marinersvs Yankees6
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field2 Red Soxvs Rockies15
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field8 Indiansvs Phillies5
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field1 Bravesvs Dodgers10
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field8 Yankeesvs Mets3
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field7 Dodgersvs Rockies6
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - City Pond Park Major Field9 Bravesvs Phillies5
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field7 Metsvs Red Sox8
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field7 Indiansvs Mariners6
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field6 Bravesvs Indians3
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field9 Metsvs Dodgers6
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field6 Marinersvs Rockies4
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field1 Red Soxvs Yankees12
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field7 Metsvs Mariners9
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field10 Dodgersvs Phillies4
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - City Pond Park Major Field9 Bravesvs Red Sox5
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field2 Philliesvs Rockies17
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field6 Yankeesvs Indians4
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field9 Rockiesvs Yankees8
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field4 Red Soxvs Dodgers10
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field2 Marinersvs Braves7
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field2 Indiansvs Mets6
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field5 Red Soxvs Phillies20
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field2 Indiansvs Rockies7
Saturday, May 05, 2018
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - City Pond Park Major Field4 Yankeesvs Phillies5
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field8 Dodgersvs Mariners7
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field9 Bravesvs Mets14
Thursday, May 10, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field6 Dodgersvs Indians5
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field5 Bravesvs Yankees4
Saturday, May 12, 2018
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - City Pond Park Major Field2 Metsvs Rockies7
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field8 Marinersvs Phillies9
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field4 Red Soxvs Indians7
Monday, May 14, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field4 Red Soxvs Mets11
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field6 Marinersvs Indians5
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field5 Philliesvs Braves4
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field4 Rockiesvs Dodgers8
Thursday, May 17, 2018
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field5 Metsvs Yankees11
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field2 Dodgersvs Braves4
Saturday, May 19, 2018
09:00 AM-10:30 AM - City Pond Park Major Field9 Yankeesvs Mariners0
10:30 AM-12:00 PM - City Pond Park Major Field1 Rockiesvs Red Sox0
12:00 PM-01:30 PM - City Pond Park Major Field2 Philliesvs Indians9