« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Newton County Recreation Commission
6185 Turner Lake Rd Covington, GA 30014
770-786-4373 www.newtonrecreation.com

Girls 6 & Under 2018 Spring
Schedule/Results - Girls 6 & Under 2018 Spring Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 10 6u Lady Bulldogsvs 6u Lady Tigers13
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 14 6u Lady Hurricanesvs 6u Lady Gators5
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 18 6u Lady Wildcatsvs 6u Lady Tigers19
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 13 6u Lady Bulldogsvs 6u Lady Gators6
Monday, Apr 09, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 12 6u Lady Hurricanesvs 6u Lady Wildcats8
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 15 6u Lady Gatorsvs 6u Lady Hurricanes0
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 12 6u Lady Bulldogsvs 6u Lady Tigers18
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 16 6u Lady Gatorsvs 6u Lady Hurricanes3
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 15 6u Lady Bulldogsvs 6u Lady Wildcats13
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 114 6u Lady Tigersvs 6u Lady Gators3
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
09:00 AM-10:15 AM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 11 6u Lady Gatorsvs 6u Lady Wildcats5
10:15 AM-11:30 AM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 117 6u Lady Tigersvs 6u Lady Bulldogs6
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 112 6u Lady Tigersvs 6u Lady Wildcats3
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 1 6u Lady Hurricanesvs 6u Lady Bulldogs
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 14 6u Lady Bulldogsvs 6u Lady Gators8
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 12 6u Lady Hurricanesvs 6u Lady Wildcats15
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 19 6u Lady Tigersvs 6u Lady Gators10
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 17 6u Lady Hurricanesvs 6u Lady Tigers13
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 114 6u Lady Wildcatsvs 6u Lady Bulldogs4
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 119 6u Lady Gatorsvs 6u Lady Tigers20
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 14 6u Lady Bulldogsvs 6u Lady Wildcats16
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 10 6u Lady Hurricanesvs 6u Lady Wildcats1
Monday, May 07, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 113 6u Lady Tigersvs 6u Lady Hurricanes2
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 14 6u Lady Wildcatsvs 6u Lady Gators2
Thursday, May 10, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 18 6u Lady Bulldogsvs 6u Lady Hurricanes3
Monday, May 14, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 113 6u Lady Wildcatsvs 6u Lady Gators10
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 113 6u Lady Bulldogsvs 6u Lady Hurricanes12
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 115 6u Lady Tigersvs 6u Lady Wildcats10
07:15 PM-08:30 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 19 6u Lady Bulldogsvs 6u Lady Gators8
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
06:00 PM-07:15 PM - Turner Lake Softball Complex Field 1 6u Lady Tigersvs 6u Lady Hurricanes