« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Newton County Recreation Department
6185 Turner Lake Rd NW Covington, GA 30014
770-786-4373 www.newtonrecreation.com

Girls Bantam Basketball League 2019-2020
Schedule/Results - Girls Bantam Basketball League 2019-2020 Sche
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 14 J. Maxwell (BG)vs B. Schroeder (BG)2
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 26 J. Mitchell (BG)vs J. Maxwell (BG)2
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 24 J. Maxwell (BG)vs B. Schroeder (BG)3
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020
09:00 AM-10:00 AM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 120 J. Mitchell (BG)vs B. Schroeder (BG)2
Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 12 B. Schroeder (BG)vs J. Maxwell (BG)14
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 22 B. Schroeder (BG)vs J. Mitchell (BG)16
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 12 B. Schroeder (BG)vs J. Mitchell (BG)10
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 218 J. Mitchell (BG)vs J. Maxwell (BG)2
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 18 J. Maxwell (BG)vs B. Schroeder (BG)1
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 28 J. Maxwell (BG)vs J. Mitchell (BG)13
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 18 B. Schroeder (BG)vs J. Mitchell (BG)18
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 211 J. Mitchell (BG)vs J. Maxwell (BG)4