« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Newton County Recreation Department
6185 Turner Lake Rd NW Covington, GA 30014
770-786-4373 www.newtonrecreation.com

Girls Jr. Midget Basketball League 2019-2020
Schedule/Results - Girls Jr. Midget Basketball League 2019-2020
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
08:00 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 111 H. Seabolt (JMG)vs R. Vaughn (JMG)14
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
08:00 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 114 D. Johnson (JMG)vs R. Vaughn (JMG)13
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020
08:00 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 115 R. Vaughn (JMG)vs H. Seabolt (JMG)11
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020
10:00 AM-11:00 AM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 17 R. Vaughn (JMG)vs H. Seabolt (JMG)19
Monday, Jan 06, 2020
08:00 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 119 D. Johnson (JMG)vs H. Seabolt (JMG)21
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020
08:00 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 115 R. Vaughn (JMG)vs D. Johnson (JMG)17
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
08:00 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 115 H. Seabolt (JMG)vs D. Johnson (JMG)19
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
08:00 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 120 R. Vaughn (JMG)vs H. Seabolt (JMG)18
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
08:00 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 118 H. Seabolt (JMG)vs D. Johnson (JMG)19
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
09:00 AM-10:00 AM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 112 D. Johnson (JMG)vs R. Vaughn (JMG)22
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
08:00 PM-09:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 119 H. Seabolt (JMG)vs D. Johnson (JMG)12
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 115 D. Johnson (JMG)vs R. Vaughn (JMG)10