« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Newton County Recreation Commission
6185 Turner Lake Rd Covington, GA 30014
770-786-4373 www.newtonrecreation.com

Boys Senior Training Basketball 2019-2020
Schedule/Results - Boys Senior Training Basketball 2019-2020 Sch
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
09:00 AM-10:00 AM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 221 B. Reed (STB)vs D. Jackson (STB)31
10:00 AM-11:00 AM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 211 K. Burdette (STB)vs L. Cain (STB)6
11:00 AM-12:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 29 K. Webb (STB)vs M. Farley (STB)4
12:00 PM-01:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 212 Q. Rainey (STB)vs J. Franklin (STB)5
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 22 L. Cain (STB)vs B. Reed (STB)20
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 214 K. Burdette (STB)vs J. Franklin (STB)6
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 227 D. Jackson (STB)vs M. Farley (STB)10
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 21 K. Webb (STB)vs Q. Rainey (STB)11
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 22 J. Franklin (STB)vs B. Reed (STB)18
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020
09:00 AM-10:00 AM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 25 M. Farley (STB)vs Q. Rainey (STB)11
10:00 AM-11:00 AM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 26 L. Cain (STB)vs K. Webb (STB)7
11:00 AM-12:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 213 D. Jackson (STB)vs K. Burdette (STB)6
Monday, Jan 06, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 211 J. Franklin (STB)vs K. Webb (STB)10
Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 218 B. Reed (STB)vs Q. Rainey (STB)10
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 25 M. Farley (STB)vs K. Burdette (STB)4
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 25 L. Cain (STB)vs D. Jackson (STB)34
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
09:00 AM-10:00 AM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 22 K. Webb (STB)vs B. Reed (STB)26
10:00 AM-11:00 AM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 215 Q. Rainey (STB)vs K. Burdette (STB)9
11:00 AM-12:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 20 M. Farley (STB)vs L. Cain (STB)10
12:00 PM-01:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 27 J. Franklin (STB)vs D. Jackson (STB)23
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 212 J. Franklin (STB)vs M. Farley (STB)13
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 29 K. Webb (STB)vs D. Jackson (STB)17
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 212 Q. Rainey (STB)vs L. Cain (STB)7
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 216 B. Reed (STB)vs K. Burdette (STB)5
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
09:00 AM-10:00 AM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 221 D. Jackson (STB)vs B. Reed (STB)29
10:00 AM-11:00 AM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 211 M. Farley (STB)vs K. Webb (STB)10
11:00 AM-12:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 27 L. Cain (STB)vs K. Burdette (STB)16
12:00 PM-01:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 25 J. Franklin (STB)vs Q. Rainey (STB)9
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 210 M. Farley (STB)vs D. Jackson (STB)22
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 210 K. Burdette (STB)vs J. Franklin (STB)11
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 225 B. Reed (STB)vs L. Cain (STB)4
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
09:00 AM-10:00 AM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 221 Q. Rainey (STB)vs K. Webb (STB)15
10:00 AM-11:00 AM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 225 D. Jackson (STB)vs L. Cain (STB)4
11:00 AM-12:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 217 K. Burdette (STB)vs M. Farley (STB)20
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 219 B. Reed (STB)vs M. Farley (STB)10
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 212 K. Burdette (STB)vs K. Webb (STB)15
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Wolverine Complex Wolverine Gym5 L. Cain (STB)vs J. Franklin (STB)3
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Wolverine Complex Wolverine Gym16 Q. Rainey (STB)vs B. Reed (STB)29
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020
09:00 AM-10:00 AM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 232 D. Jackson (STB)vs Q. Rainey (STB)8
10:00 AM-11:00 AM - Turner Lake Community Center Court 23 K. Webb (STB)vs J. Franklin (STB)11