« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Live Oak Sports Complex
LIVINGSTON PARISH RECREATION DISTRICT #2 36965 Louisiana Hwy 16 Denham Springs, LA 70706
225-243-6614 http://liveoaksportscomplex.com/home

Softball 7 & 8 Coaches Pitch 2020 Softball
Schedule/Results - Game Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Apr 06, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G785/Heart Breakersvs G783/Fire n Ice
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G781/Crushersvs G784/Dirt Diamonds
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G785/Heart Breakersvs G782/Rockers
Friday, Apr 10, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire n Icevs G781/Crushers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G784/Dirt Diamondsvs G785/Heart Breakers
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G782/Rockersvs G783/Fire n Ice
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G785/Heart Breakersvs G781/Crushers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G782/Rockersvs G784/Dirt Diamonds
Friday, Apr 17, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire n Icevs G784/Dirt Diamonds
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G781/Crushersvs G782/Rockers
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G783/Fire n Icevs G785/Heart Breakers
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G781/Crushersvs G784/Dirt Diamonds
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G785/Heart Breakersvs G782/Rockers
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire n Icevs G781/Crushers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G784/Dirt Diamondsvs G785/Heart Breakers
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G783/Fire n Icevs G782/Rockers
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Rockersvs G784/Dirt Diamonds
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G785/Heart Breakersvs G781/Crushers
Friday, May 01, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G784/Dirt Diamondsvs G783/Fire n Ice
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G781/Crushersvs G782/Rockers
Monday, May 04, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G785/Heart Breakersvs G783/Fire n Ice
Thursday, May 07, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Rockersvs G785/Heart Breakers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G781/Crushersvs G784/Dirt Diamonds
Friday, May 08, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire n Icevs G781/Crushers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G784/Dirt Diamondsvs G785/Heart Breakers
Monday, May 11, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G782/Rockersvs G783/Fire n Ice
Thursday, May 14, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Rockersvs G784/Dirt Diamonds
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G785/Heart Breakersvs G781/Crushers
Friday, May 15, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G784/Dirt Diamondsvs G783/Fire n Ice
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G781/Crushersvs G782/Rockers