« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Live Oak Sports Complex
LIVINGSTON PARISH RECREATION DISTRICT #2 36965 Louisiana Hwy 16 Denham Springs, LA 70706
225-243-6614 http://liveoaksportscomplex.com/home

Softball 7 & 8 Coaches Pitch 2020 Softball
Schedule/Results - Game Schedule II
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Jul 06, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G782/Rockersvs G783/Fire n Ice
Thursday, Jul 09, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G781/Crushersvs G784/Dirt Diamonds
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G785/Heart Breakersvs G782/Rockers
Friday, Jul 10, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire n Icevs G781/Crushers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G784/Dirt Diamondsvs G785/Heart Breakers
Monday, Jul 13, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G782/Rockersvs G784/Dirt Diamonds
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G781/Crushersvs G782/Rockers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G785/Heart Breakersvs G783/Fire n Ice
Friday, Jul 17, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G785/Heart Breakersvs G781/Crushers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire n Icevs G784/Dirt Diamonds
Monday, Jul 20, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G783/Fire n Icevs G782/Rockers
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G781/Crushersvs G784/Dirt Diamonds
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G785/Heart Breakersvs G782/Rockers
Friday, Jul 24, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire n Icevs G781/Crushers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G784/Dirt Diamondsvs G785/Heart Breakers
Monday, Jul 27, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G782/Rockersvs G784/Dirt Diamonds
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire n Icevs G785/Heart Breakers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G781/Crushersvs G782/Rockers
Friday, Jul 31, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G784/Dirt Diamondsvs G783/Fire n Ice
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G785/Heart Breakersvs G781/Crushers
Monday, Aug 03, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G782/Rockersvs G783/Fire n Ice
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Rockersvs G785/Heart Breakers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G781/Crushersvs G784/Dirt Diamonds
Friday, Aug 07, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire n Icevs G781/Crushers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G784/Dirt Diamondsvs G785/Heart Breakers
Monday, Aug 10, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G781/Crushersvs G782/Rockers
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Rockersvs G784/Dirt Diamonds
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G785/Heart Breakersvs G783/Fire n Ice
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G784/Dirt Diamondsvs G783/Fire n Ice
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G785/Heart Breakersvs G781/Crushers