« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Live Oak Sports Complex
LIVINGSTON PARISH RECREATION DISTRICT #2 36965 Louisiana Hwy 16 Denham Springs, LA 70706
225-243-6614 http://liveoaksportscomplex.com/home

Softball 9 & 10 Girls 2020 Softball
Schedule/Results - Game Schedule II
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Tuesday, Jul 07, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G9103/Hot Tamalesvs G9105/Scarlets
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G9101/Crushersvs G9102/Legends
Thursday, Jul 09, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9105/Scarletsvs G9104/Shockwave
Friday, Jul 10, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9102/Legendsvs G9104/Shockwave
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9101/Crushersvs G9103/Hot Tamales
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G9105/Scarletsvs G9101/Crushers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G9103/Hot Tamalesvs G9104/Shockwave
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9102/Legendsvs G9101/Crushers
Friday, Jul 17, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9103/Hot Tamalesvs G9102/Legends
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9104/Shockwavevs G9105/Scarlets
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G9104/Shockwavevs G9101/Crushers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G9105/Scarletsvs G9102/Legends
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9103/Hot Tamalesvs G9104/Shockwave
Friday, Jul 24, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9103/Hot Tamalesvs G9105/Scarlets
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9101/Crushersvs G9102/Legends
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G9102/Legendsvs G9104/Shockwave
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G9101/Crushersvs G9103/Hot Tamales
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9105/Scarletsvs G9102/Legends
Friday, Jul 31, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9105/Scarletsvs G9101/Crushers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9103/Hot Tamalesvs G9104/Shockwave
Tuesday, Aug 04, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G9102/Legendsvs G9103/Hot Tamales
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G9104/Shockwavevs G9105/Scarlets
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9103/Hot Tamalesvs G9101/Crushers
Friday, Aug 07, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9104/Shockwavevs G9101/Crushers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9102/Legendsvs G9105/Scarlets
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G9105/Scarletsvs G9103/Hot Tamales
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G9104/Shockwavevs G9101/Crushers
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9103/Hot Tamalesvs G9102/Legends
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9102/Legendsvs G9104/Shockwave
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9105/Scarletsvs G9101/Crushers