« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Live Oak Sports Complex
LIVINGSTON PARISH RECREATION DISTRICT #2 36965 Louisiana Hwy 16 Denham Springs, LA 70706
225-243-6614 http://liveoaksportscomplex.com/home

Baseball 7 & 8 Boys Coaches Pitch 2020 Baseball
Schedule/Results - Game Schedule II
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Jul 06, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B786/Redsvs B787/Angels
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 B781/Bravesvs B782/A's
Tuesday, Jul 07, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B786/Redsvs B784/Blue Jays
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B783/Marlinsvs B787/Angels
Thursday, Jul 09, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 B784/Blue Jaysvs B781/Braves
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B785/Tigersvs B783/Marlins
Friday, Jul 10, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B782/A'svs B785/Tigers
Monday, Jul 13, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B785/Tigersvs B781/Braves
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 B782/A'svs B784/Blue Jays
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B783/Marlinsvs B784/Blue Jays
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B787/Angelsvs B785/Tigers
Thursday, Jul 16, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 B787/Angelsvs B781/Braves
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B783/Marlinsvs B786/Reds
Friday, Jul 17, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B786/Redsvs B782/A's
Monday, Jul 20, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B785/Tigersvs B786/Reds
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 B782/A'svs B783/Marlins
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B781/Bravesvs B783/Marlins
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B787/Angelsvs B782/A's
Thursday, Jul 23, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 B784/Blue Jaysvs B785/Tigers
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B781/Bravesvs B786/Reds
Friday, Jul 24, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B784/Blue Jaysvs B787/Angels
Monday, Jul 27, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B787/Angelsvs B786/Reds
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 B782/A'svs B781/Braves
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B784/Blue Jaysvs B786/Reds
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B787/Angelsvs B783/Marlins
Thursday, Jul 30, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 B781/Bravesvs B784/Blue Jays
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B783/Marlinsvs B785/Tigers
Friday, Jul 31, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B785/Tigersvs B782/A's
Monday, Aug 03, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B781/Bravesvs B785/Tigers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 B784/Blue Jaysvs B782/A's
Tuesday, Aug 04, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B784/Blue Jaysvs B783/Marlins
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B785/Tigersvs B787/Angels
Thursday, Aug 06, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 B781/Bravesvs B787/Angels
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B786/Redsvs B783/Marlins
Friday, Aug 07, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B782/A'svs B786/Reds
Monday, Aug 10, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B786/Redsvs B785/Tigers
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 B783/Marlinsvs B782/A's
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B783/Marlinsvs B781/Braves
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B782/A'svs B787/Angels
Thursday, Aug 13, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 B785/Tigersvs B784/Blue Jays
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 B786/Redsvs B781/Braves
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B787/Angelsvs B784/Blue Jays