« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Live Oak Sports Complex
LIVINGSTON PARISH RECREATION DISTRICT #2 36965 Louisiana Hwy 16 Denham Springs, LA 70706
225-243-6614 http://liveoaksportscomplex.com/home

Baseball 9 & 10 Boys 2020 Baseball
Schedule/Results - Game Schedule II
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Jul 06, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B9105/Astrosvs B9103/Indians
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B9101/Oriolesvs B9104/Braves
Tuesday, Jul 07, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9105/Astrosvs B9102/Cubs
Friday, Jul 10, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9103/Indiansvs B9101/Orioles
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9102/Cubsvs B9104/Braves
Monday, Jul 13, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B9103/Indiansvs B9102/Cubs
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B9101/Oriolesvs B9105/Astros
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9105/Astrosvs B9104/Braves
Friday, Jul 17, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9104/Bravesvs B9103/Indians
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9102/Cubsvs B9101/Orioles
Monday, Jul 20, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B9105/Astrosvs B9103/Indians
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B9104/Bravesvs B9101/Orioles
Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9105/Astrosvs B9102/Cubs
Friday, Jul 24, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9104/Bravesvs B9103/Indians
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9102/Cubsvs B9101/Orioles
Monday, Jul 27, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B9103/Indiansvs B9102/Cubs
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B9101/Oriolesvs B9105/Astros
Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9105/Astrosvs B9104/Braves
Friday, Jul 31, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9103/Indiansvs B9101/Orioles
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9104/Bravesvs B9102/Cubs
Monday, Aug 03, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B9105/Astrosvs B9103/Indians
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B9101/Oriolesvs B9104/Braves
Tuesday, Aug 04, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9102/Cubsvs B9105/Astros
Friday, Aug 07, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9104/Bravesvs B9103/Indians
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9102/Cubsvs B9101/Orioles
Monday, Aug 10, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B9103/Indiansvs B9102/Cubs
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 B9101/Oriolesvs B9105/Astros
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9104/Bravesvs B9105/Astros
Friday, Aug 14, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9103/Indiansvs B9101/Orioles
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9102/Cubsvs B9104/Braves