« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Live Oak Sports Complex
LIVINGSTON PARISH RECREATION DISTRICT #2 36965 Louisiana Hwy 16 Denham Springs, LA 70706
225-243-6614 http://liveoaksportscomplex.com/home

Baseball 9 & 10 Boys 2020 Fall Baseball
Schedule/Results - Practice Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9101/Bravesvs [BYE]
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9102/Diamondbacksvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9103/Redsvs [BYE]
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9104/Astrosvs [BYE]
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9104/Astrosvs [BYE]
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9102/Diamondbacksvs [BYE]
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9103/Redsvs [BYE]
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9101/Bravesvs [BYE]
Monday, Sep 21, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9101/Bravesvs [BYE]
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9103/Redsvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9102/Diamondbacksvs [BYE]
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9104/Astrosvs [BYE]
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9103/Redsvs [BYE]
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9102/Diamondbacksvs [BYE]
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9104/Astrosvs [BYE]
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9101/Bravesvs [BYE]
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9101/Bravesvs [BYE]
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9104/Astrosvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9102/Diamondbacksvs [BYE]
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9103/Redsvs [BYE]
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9104/Astrosvs [BYE]
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9102/Diamondbacksvs [BYE]
Thursday, Oct 01, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9103/Redsvs [BYE]
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9101/Bravesvs [BYE]
Monday, Oct 05, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9101/Bravesvs [BYE]
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9102/Diamondbacksvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Oct 06, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9103/Redsvs [BYE]
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9104/Astrosvs [BYE]
Wednesday, Oct 07, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9102/Diamondbacksvs [BYE]
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9103/Redsvs [BYE]
Thursday, Oct 08, 2020
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9104/Astrosvs [BYE]
07:30 PM-09:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 10 B9101/Bravesvs [BYE]