« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Live Oak Sports Complex
LIVINGSTON PARISH RECREATION DISTRICT #2 36965 Louisiana Hwy 16 Denham Springs, LA 70706
225-243-6614 http://liveoaksportscomplex.com/home

Softball 7 & 8 Coaches Pitch 2020 Fall Softball
Schedule/Results - Practice Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G781/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G782/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G781/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G782/Shockwavevs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G781/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G781/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G781/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G782/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Thursday, Oct 01, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Friday, Oct 02, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G781/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
Tuesday, Oct 06, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G782/Shockwavevs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 09 G781/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
Thursday, Oct 08, 2020
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Friday, Oct 09, 2020
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G781/Fire N Icevs [BYE]