« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Live Oak Sports Complex
LIVINGSTON PARISH RECREATION DISTRICT #2 36965 Louisiana Hwy 16 Denham Springs, LA 70706
225-243-6614 http://liveoaksportscomplex.com/home

Baseball 3 & 4 Boys T-ball 2021 Baseball
Schedule/Results - Game Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Apr 05, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B341/McBethvs B342/Achord
Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B344/Meltonvs B345/Boyett
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 B346/Pentonvs B347/McDaniel
Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B342/Achordvs B343/Authement
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 B347/McDanielvs B345/Boyett
Thursday, Apr 08, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B346/Pentonvs B343/Authement
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 B341/McBethvs B344/Melton
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B342/Achordvs B347/McDaniel
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B346/Pentonvs B345/Boyett
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 B341/McBethvs B343/Authement
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B344/Meltonvs B347/McDaniel
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B341/McBethvs B346/Penton
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 B343/Authementvs B345/Boyett
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B342/Achordvs B345/Boyett
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 B341/McBethvs B347/McDaniel
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B346/Pentonvs B342/Achord
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 B343/Authementvs B344/Melton
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B342/Achordvs B344/Melton
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B342/Achordvs B341/McBeth
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B347/McDanielvs B346/Penton
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 B345/Boyettvs B344/Melton
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B347/McDanielvs B342/Achord
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 B345/Boyettvs B343/Authement
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B343/Authementvs B346/Penton
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 B344/Meltonvs B341/McBeth
Monday, May 03, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B343/Authementvs B342/Achord
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B344/Meltonvs B342/Achord
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 B343/Authementvs B347/McDaniel
Thursday, May 06, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B345/Boyettvs B346/Penton
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4( Left Field Temporary Field) B347/McDanielvs B341/McBeth
Monday, May 10, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B347/McDanielvs B344/Melton
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B346/Pentonvs B341/McBeth
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 B345/Boyettvs B347/McDaniel
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B343/Authementvs B341/McBeth
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 B345/Boyettvs B342/Achord
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4(Right Field Temporary Field) B344/Meltonvs B346/Penton
Thursday, May 13, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B344/Meltonvs B343/Authement
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 B342/Achordvs B346/Penton
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4( Left Field Temporary Field) B341/McBethvs B345/Boyett
Monday, May 17, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 05 B345/Boyettvs B341/McBeth
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 B346/Pentonvs B344/Melton
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4(Right Field Temporary Field) B347/McDanielvs B343/Authement