« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Live Oak Sports Complex
LIVINGSTON PARISH RECREATION DISTRICT #2 36965 Louisiana Hwy 16 Denham Springs, LA 70706
225-243-6614 http://liveoaksportscomplex.com/home

Softball 3 & 4 Girls T-Ball 2021 Softball T-Ball
Schedule/Results - Game Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Apr 05, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G343/Watkinsvs G342/McKey
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4(Right Field Temporary Field) G344/Hartmanvs G345/Gann
Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G346/Nolesvs G341/Pouncey
Wednesday, Apr 07, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G342/McKeyvs G345/Gann
Thursday, Apr 08, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G343/Watkinsvs G346/Noles
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4(Right Field Temporary Field) G341/Pounceyvs G344/Hartman
Monday, Apr 12, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4(Right Field Temporary Field) G344/Hartmanvs G343/Watkins
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G341/Pounceyvs G343/Watkins
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4( Left Field Temporary Field) G343/Watkinsvs G342/McKey
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G344/Hartmanvs G346/Noles
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G345/Gannvs G344/Hartman
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4(Right Field Temporary Field) G341/Pounceyvs G342/McKey
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G341/Pounceyvs G346/Noles
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4(Right Field Temporary Field) G345/Gannvs G343/Watkins
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G343/Watkinsvs G344/Hartman
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4(Right Field Temporary Field) G345/Gannvs G342/McKey
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G346/Nolesvs G343/Watkins
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G341/Pounceyvs G345/Gann
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4(Right Field Temporary Field) G342/McKeyvs G346/Noles
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G344/Hartmanvs G341/Pouncey
Monday, May 03, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G344/Hartmanvs G342/McKey
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4(Right Field Temporary Field) G345/Gannvs G346/Noles
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G343/Watkinsvs G345/Gann
Thursday, May 06, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G346/Nolesvs G344/Hartman
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4(Right Field Temporary Field) G345/Gannvs G341/Pouncey
Friday, May 07, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G343/Watkinsvs G341/Pouncey
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4(Right Field Temporary Field) G346/Nolesvs G342/McKey
Monday, May 10, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G343/Watkinsvs G346/Noles
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4(Right Field Temporary Field) G345/Gannvs G344/Hartman
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G346/Nolesvs G341/Pouncey
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4(Right Field Temporary Field) G342/McKeyvs G344/Hartman
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G345/Gannvs G342/McKey
Thursday, May 13, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 03 G345/Gannvs G346/Noles
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G344/Hartmanvs G341/Pouncey
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 4(Right Field Temporary Field) G342/McKeyvs G343/Watkins
Monday, May 17, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 04 G342/McKeyvs G341/Pouncey