« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Live Oak Sports Complex
LIVINGSTON PARISH RECREATION DISTRICT #2 36965 Louisiana Hwy 16 Denham Springs, LA 70706
225-243-6614 http://liveoaksportscomplex.com/home

Softball 7 & 8 Coaches Pitch 2021 Softball
Schedule/Results - Practice Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Feb 08, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G781/Stewartvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G784/Divasvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Feb 09, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Crowsonvs [BYE]
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G781/Stewartvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G784/Divasvs [BYE]
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G782/Crowsonvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G783/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Crowsonvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G781/Stewartvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G784/Divasvs [BYE]
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G782/Crowsonvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G783/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
Monday, Feb 22, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G781/Stewartvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G784/Divasvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Crowsonvs [BYE]
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G781/Stewartvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G784/Divasvs [BYE]
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G782/Crowsonvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G783/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
Monday, Mar 01, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G781/Stewartvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G784/Divasvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Mar 02, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Crowsonvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
Wednesday, Mar 03, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G781/Stewartvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G784/Divasvs [BYE]
Friday, Mar 05, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G783/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G782/Crowsonvs [BYE]
Monday, Mar 08, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G781/Stewartvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G784/Divasvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Mar 09, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Crowsonvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G781/Stewartvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G784/Divasvs [BYE]
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G782/Crowsonvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G783/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
Monday, Mar 15, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G781/Stewartvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G784/Divasvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Crowsonvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G781/Stewartvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G784/Divasvs [BYE]
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G783/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G782/Crowsonvs [BYE]
Monday, Mar 22, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G781/Stewartvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G784/Divasvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Crowsonvs [BYE]
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G781/Stewartvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G784/Divasvs [BYE]
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G782/Crowsonvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G783/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G781/Stewartvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G784/Divasvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G782/Crowsonvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 07 G783/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G781/Stewartvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G784/Divasvs [BYE]
Friday, Apr 02, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G783/Fire N Icevs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G782/Crowsonvs [BYE]