« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Live Oak Sports Complex
LIVINGSTON PARISH RECREATION DISTRICT #2 36965 Louisiana Hwy 16 Denham Springs, LA 70706
225-243-6614 http://liveoaksportscomplex.com/home

Softball 9,10 & 11 Girls 2021 Fall 9-11
Schedule/Results - Practice Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G9113/Crushvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9111/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9112/Legendsvs [BYE]
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9113/Crushvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9112/Legendsvs [BYE]
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G9111/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G9113/Crushvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9111/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Wednesday, Sep 01, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9111/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Thursday, Sep 02, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9113/Crushvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9112/Legendsvs [BYE]
Friday, Sep 03, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G9112/Legendsvs [BYE]
Monday, Sep 06, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G9113/Crushvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Sep 07, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9111/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Wednesday, Sep 08, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9112/Legendsvs [BYE]
Thursday, Sep 09, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9113/Crushvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9112/Legendsvs [BYE]
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G9111/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G9113/Crushvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9111/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9111/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9113/Crushvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9112/Legendsvs [BYE]
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G9112/Legendsvs [BYE]
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G9113/Crushvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9111/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9112/Legendsvs [BYE]
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9113/Crushvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9112/Legendsvs [BYE]
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G9111/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G9113/Crushvs [BYE]
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 08 G9111/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9111/Shockwavevs [BYE]
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9113/Crushvs [BYE]
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 06 G9112/Legendsvs [BYE]
Friday, Oct 01, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G9112/Legendsvs [BYE]