« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Live Oak Sports Complex
LIVINGSTON PARISH RECREATION DISTRICT #2 36965 Louisiana Hwy 16 Denham Springs, LA 70706
225-243-6614 http://liveoaksportscomplex.com/home

Baseball 7 & 8 Boys Coaches Pitch 2021 Fall 7&8
Schedule/Results - Game Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Oct 04, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 092 B786/Raysvs B783/Diamondbacks20
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 096 B784/A'svs B781/Braves10
Wednesday, Oct 06, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 0916 B781/Bravesvs B783/Diamondbacks8
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 098 B786/Raysvs B785/Red Sox9
Thursday, Oct 07, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 114 B784/A'svs B785/Red Sox14
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 0910 B786/Raysvs B785/Red Sox16
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 096 B784/A'svs B783/Diamondbacks15
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 095 B785/Red Soxvs B783/Diamondbacks21
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 0919 B781/Bravesvs B786/Rays10
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 1114 B784/A'svs B781/Braves24
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 0915 B781/Bravesvs B785/Red Sox14
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 0911 B783/Diamondbacksvs B786/Rays18
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 115 B784/A'svs B786/Rays10
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 0912 B783/Diamondbacksvs B781/Braves11
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 1119 B785/Red Soxvs B784/A's7
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 0815 B781/Bravesvs B786/Rays5
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 1114 B783/Diamondbacksvs B785/Red Sox7
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 0814 B781/Bravesvs B784/A's3
Monday, Nov 01, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 0919 B783/Diamondbacksvs B785/Red Sox11
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 099 B786/Raysvs B781/Braves18
Tuesday, Nov 02, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 0810 B785/Red Soxvs B786/Rays10
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 0816 B783/Diamondbacksvs B784/A's5
Wednesday, Nov 03, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 0914 B785/Red Soxvs B781/Braves11
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 0921 B783/Diamondbacksvs B784/A's3
Thursday, Nov 04, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 1112 B786/Raysvs B784/A's5