« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Live Oak Sports Complex
LIVINGSTON PARISH RECREATION DISTRICT #2 36965 Louisiana Hwy 16 Denham Springs, LA 70706
225-243-6614 http://liveoaksportscomplex.com/home

Softball 7 & 8 Coaches Pitch 2021 Fall 7&8
Schedule/Results - Game Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Tuesday, Oct 05, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G782/Knockoutsvs G781/Shockwave
Thursday, Oct 07, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G781/Shockwavevs G782/Knockouts
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G782/Knockoutsvs G781/Shockwave
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G781/Shockwavevs G782/Knockouts
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G782/Knockoutsvs G781/Shockwave
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G781/Shockwavevs G782/Knockouts
Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G782/Knockoutsvs G781/Shockwave
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G781/Shockwavevs G782/Knockouts
Tuesday, Nov 02, 2021
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G782/Knockoutsvs G781/Shockwave
Thursday, Nov 04, 2021
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Baseball/Softball Fields Field 11 G781/Shockwavevs G782/Knockouts