« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Live Oak Sports Complex
LIVINGSTON PARISH RECREATION DISTRICT #2
36965 Louisiana Hwy 16 Denham Springs, LA 70706
225-243-6614 http://liveoaksportscomplex.com/home

Basketball 11 & 12 Co-Ed 2018/19 Basketball 11 & 12
Schedule/Results - Game Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - School Gyms LOJH Court 112 11122/Goldvs 11123/Royal30
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
11:00 AM-12:00 PM - School Gyms LOJH Court 121 11123/Royalvs 11121/Red4
04:00 PM-05:00 PM - School Gyms LOJH Court 19 11121/Redvs 11122/Gold10
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - School Gyms LOJH Court 19 11121/Redvs 11122/Gold10
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
11:00 AM-12:00 PM - School Gyms LOJH Court 113 11122/Goldvs 11123/Royal20
04:00 PM-05:00 PM - School Gyms LOJH Court 132 11123/Royalvs 11121/Red22
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - School Gyms LOJH Court 127 11123/Royalvs 11121/Red7
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
11:00 AM-12:00 PM - School Gyms LOJH Court 112 11121/Redvs 11122/Gold9
04:00 PM-05:00 PM - School Gyms LOJH Court 112 11122/Goldvs 11123/Royal26
Friday, Feb 01, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - School Gyms LOJH Court 19 11122/Goldvs 11123/Royal31
Saturday, Feb 02, 2019
11:00 AM-12:00 PM - School Gyms LOJH Court 17 11121/Redvs 11122/Gold13
04:00 PM-05:00 PM - School Gyms LOJH Court 126 11123/Royalvs 11121/Red12
Friday, Feb 08, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - School Gyms LOJH Court 118 11121/Redvs 11122/Gold18
Saturday, Feb 09, 2019
11:00 AM-12:00 PM - School Gyms LOJH Court 114 11122/Goldvs 11123/Royal20
04:00 PM-05:00 PM - School Gyms LOJH Court 131 11123/Royalvs 11121/Red20
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
08:00 PM-09:00 PM - School Gyms LOM Court 1 11122/Goldvs 11121/Red