« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Youngsville Sports Complex
801 Savoy Road Youngsville, LA 70592
337-857-6804 www.youngsvillesportscomplex.com

Youth Softball Leagues 3- 12U Bronco Girls Softball League
Schedule/Results - Youth Softball Leagues 12U Bronco Girls Softb
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Wednesday, Apr 13, 2022
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 415 Bombers (Romero)vs Slammerz (Champagne)14
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 413 Lady Tigers (Cortese)vs Warriors (Devillier)12
07:05 PM-08:35 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 46 Lady Cajuns (Talley)vs Bombers (Romero)10
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
07:05 PM-08:35 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 411 Bombers (Romero)vs Lady Tigers (Cortese)5
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022
07:05 PM-08:35 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 415 Lady Tigers (Cortese)vs Lady Cajuns (Talley)14
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 42 Warriors (Devillier)vs Bombers (Romero)15
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 414 Lady Cajuns (Talley)vs Lady Tigers (Cortese)9
07:05 PM-08:35 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 44 Bombers (Romero)vs Warriors (Devillier)4
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 47 Slammerz (Champagne)vs Warriors (Devillier)8
Thursday, Apr 28, 2022
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 415 Lady Tigers (Cortese)vs Bombers (Romero)15
07:05 PM-08:35 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 412 Slammerz (Champagne)vs Lady Cajuns (Talley)9
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
07:45 PM-09:15 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 310 Lady Cajuns (Talley)vs Slammerz (Champagne)6
Tuesday, May 03, 2022
05:30 AM-07:00 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 411 Lady Tigers (Cortese)vs Slammerz (Champagne)6
07:05 PM-08:35 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 412 Bombers (Romero)vs Lady Cajuns (Talley)2
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 411 Warriors (Devillier)vs Lady Tigers (Cortese)10
Thursday, May 05, 2022
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 411 Lady Cajuns (Talley)vs Warriors (Devillier)11
07:05 PM-08:35 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 45 Slammerz (Champagne)vs Bombers (Romero)11
Friday, May 06, 2022
07:45 PM-09:15 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 38 Warriors (Devillier)vs Slammerz (Champagne)12
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 45 Warriors (Devillier)vs Lady Cajuns (Talley)15
07:05 PM-08:35 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 48 Slammerz (Champagne)vs Lady Tigers (Cortese)14
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 49 Bombers (Romero)vs Slammerz (Champagne)7
Thursday, May 12, 2022
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 410 Lady Tigers (Cortese)vs Warriors (Devillier)9
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 410 Warriors (Devillier)vs Lady Cajuns (Talley)5
07:05 PM-08:35 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 411 Slammerz (Champagne)vs Lady Tigers (Cortese)11
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
07:05 PM-08:35 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 43 Lady Cajuns (Talley)vs Bombers (Romero)8