« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Youngsville Sports Complex
801 Savoy Road Youngsville, LA 70592
337-857-6804 www.youngsvillesportscomplex.com

Youth Softball Leagues 4- 14U Pony Girls Softball League
Schedule/Results - Youth Softball Leagues 14U Pony Girls Softbal
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Apr 11, 2022
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Broussard Sports Complex Field Blue 6 Fire (Poindexter)vs Carencro Warchiefs
Wednesday, Apr 20, 2022
05:30 PM-07:00 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 42 Lady Ballers (Trahan)vs Fire (Poindexter)13
Thursday, Apr 21, 2022
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Broussard Sports Complex Field Blue 6 Lady Ballers (Trahan)vs Carencro Warchiefs
07:05 PM-08:35 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 4 Fire (Poindexter)vs North Vermillion
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2022
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Broussard Sports Complex Field Blue 6 BSC Spartansvs Lady Ballers (Trahan)
Wednesday, Apr 27, 2022
07:05 PM-08:35 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 410 Fire (Poindexter)vs Lady Ballers (Trahan)9
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
07:05 PM-08:35 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 46 Lady Ballers (Trahan)vs Fire (Poindexter)12
Thursday, May 05, 2022
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Broussard Sports Complex Field Blue 6 BSC Spartansvs Fire (Poindexter)
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
07:05 PM-08:35 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 45 Fire (Poindexter)vs Lady Ballers (Trahan)16
Thursday, May 12, 2022
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Broussard Sports Complex Field Blue 5 Carencro Warchiefsvs Fire (Poindexter)
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Broussard Sports Complex Field Blue 6 BSC Spartansvs Lady Ballers (Trahan)
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
07:00 PM-08:30 PM - Broussard Sports Complex Field Blue 6 BSC Spartansvs Fire (Poindexter)
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
07:05 PM-08:35 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 310 Fire (Poindexter)vs Lady Ballers (Trahan)3
Thursday, May 19, 2022
07:15 PM-08:45 PM - GEO Fields GEO Fields 2 BSC Spartansvs Lady Ballers (Trahan)