« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Lewiston Recreation Division
65 Central Ave Lewiston, ME 04240
207-513-3005 www.lewistonrecreation.com

Lacrosse Boy's Lacrosse 3-4
Schedule/Results - Practice Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Apr 24, 2017
05:15 PM-06:15 PM - Marcotte Park Marcotte Field Lewiston 3rd/4th Boysvs [Practice]
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017
05:15 PM-06:15 PM - Marcotte Park Marcotte Field Lewiston 3rd/4th Boysvs [Practice]
Monday, May 01, 2017
05:15 PM-06:15 PM - Marcotte Park Marcotte Field Lewiston 3rd/4th Boysvs [Practice]
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
05:15 PM-06:15 PM - Marcotte Park Marcotte Field Lewiston 3rd/4th Boysvs [Practice]
Monday, May 08, 2017
05:15 PM-06:15 PM - Marcotte Park Marcotte Field Lewiston 3rd/4th Boysvs [Practice]
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
05:15 PM-06:15 PM - Marcotte Park Marcotte Field Lewiston 3rd/4th Boysvs [Practice]
Monday, May 15, 2017
05:15 PM-06:15 PM - Marcotte Park Marcotte Field Lewiston 3rd/4th Boysvs [Practice]
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
05:15 PM-06:15 PM - Marcotte Park Marcotte Field Lewiston 3rd/4th Boysvs [Practice]
Monday, May 22, 2017
05:15 PM-06:15 PM - Marcotte Park Marcotte Field Lewiston 3rd/4th Boysvs [Practice]
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
05:15 PM-06:15 PM - Marcotte Park Marcotte Field Lewiston 3rd/4th Boysvs [Practice]
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
05:15 PM-06:15 PM - Marcotte Park Marcotte Field Lewiston 3rd/4th Boysvs [Practice]
Monday, Jun 05, 2017
05:15 PM-06:15 PM - Marcotte Park Marcotte Field Lewiston 3rd/4th Boysvs [Practice]
Wednesday, Jun 07, 2017
05:15 PM-06:15 PM - Marcotte Park Marcotte Field Lewiston 3rd/4th Boysvs [Practice]
Monday, Jun 12, 2017
05:15 PM-06:15 PM - Marcotte Park Marcotte Field Lewiston 3rd/4th Boysvs [Practice]
Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017
05:15 PM-06:15 PM - Marcotte Park Marcotte Field Lewiston 3rd/4th Boysvs [Practice]