« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Lewiston Recreation Division
65 Central Ave Lewiston, ME 04240
207-513-3005 www.lewistonrecreation.com

Softball Girls Senior Softball
Schedule/Results - Softball Girls Senior Softball Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Thursday, Jun 22, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Softball - South Paris Dennis Rugg Sports Complex8 South Parisvs Lewiston Senior Softball23
Monday, Jun 26, 2017
06:30 PM-07:30 PM - Softball - Bridgton Bridgton Softball Field4 Bridgtonvs Lewiston Senior Softball7
07:30 PM-08:30 PM - Softball - Bridgton Bridgton Softball Field8 Lewiston Senior Softballvs Bridgton7
Wednesday, Jun 28, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Lewiston Athletic Park LAP Baseball Field Lewiston Senior Softballvs Sumner
Thursday, Jun 29, 2017
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Lewiston Athletic Park LAP Baseball Field Lewiston Senior Softballvs Mechanic Falls
Thursday, Jul 06, 2017
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Lewiston Athletic Park LAP Baseball Field Lewiston Senior Softballvs Winthrop
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Lewiston Athletic Park LAP Baseball Field Winthropvs Lewiston Senior Softball
Monday, Jul 10, 2017
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Lewiston Athletic Park LAP Baseball Field Lewiston Senior Softballvs Poland
07:00 PM-08:00 PM - Lewiston Athletic Park LAP Baseball Field Polandvs Lewiston Senior Softball
Thursday, Jul 13, 2017
06:00 PM-07:30 PM - Softball - Sumner Sumner Softball Field Sumnervs Lewiston Senior Softball
Monday, Jul 17, 2017
06:30 PM-07:30 PM - Softball - Bethel Bethel Softball Field Bethelvs Lewiston Senior Softball
07:30 PM-08:30 PM - Softball - Bethel Bethel Softball Field Lewiston Senior Softballvs Bethel
Thursday, Jul 20, 2017
06:00 PM-08:00 PM - Lewiston Athletic Park LAP Baseball Field Lewiston Senior Softballvs South Paris
Saturday, Jul 22, 2017
01:00 PM-03:00 PM - Softball - Mechanic Falls Mechanic Falls Softball Field Mechanic Fallsvs Lewiston Senior Softball