« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Lewiston Recreation Division
65 Central Ave Lewiston, ME 04240
207-513-3005 www.lewistonrecreation.com

Lacrosse Boy's Lacrosse 3-4
Schedule/Results - Boy's Lacrosse 3-4 Practice Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
05:15 PM-06:45 PM - McMahon Elementary School McMahon Field Boy's 3/4 Lewistonvs [Practice]
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
05:15 PM-06:45 PM - McMahon Elementary School McMahon Field Boy's 3/4 Lewistonvs [Practice]
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
05:15 PM-06:45 PM - McMahon Elementary School McMahon Field Boy's 3/4 Lewistonvs [Practice]
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
05:15 PM-06:45 PM - McMahon Elementary School McMahon Field Boy's 3/4 Lewistonvs [Practice]
Monday, May 06, 2019
05:15 PM-06:45 PM - McMahon Elementary School McMahon Field Boy's 3/4 Lewistonvs [Practice]
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
05:15 PM-06:45 PM - McMahon Elementary School McMahon Field Boy's 3/4 Lewistonvs [Practice]
Monday, May 13, 2019
05:15 PM-06:45 PM - McMahon Elementary School McMahon Field Boy's 3/4 Lewistonvs [Practice]
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
05:15 PM-06:45 PM - McMahon Elementary School McMahon Field Boy's 3/4 Lewistonvs [Practice]
Monday, May 20, 2019
05:15 PM-06:45 PM - McMahon Elementary School McMahon Field Boy's 3/4 Lewistonvs [Practice]
Thursday, May 23, 2019
05:15 PM-06:45 PM - McMahon Elementary School McMahon Field Boy's 3/4 Lewistonvs [Practice]
Monday, May 27, 2019
05:15 PM-06:45 PM - McMahon Elementary School McMahon Field Boy's 3/4 Lewistonvs [Practice]
Thursday, May 30, 2019
05:15 PM-06:45 PM - McMahon Elementary School McMahon Field Boy's 3/4 Lewistonvs [Practice]
Monday, Jun 03, 2019
05:15 PM-06:45 PM - McMahon Elementary School McMahon Field Boy's 3/4 Lewistonvs [Practice]
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019
05:15 PM-06:45 PM - McMahon Elementary School McMahon Field Boy's 3/4 Lewistonvs [Practice]
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
05:15 PM-06:45 PM - McMahon Elementary School McMahon Field Boy's 3/4 Lewistonvs [Practice]
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
05:15 PM-06:45 PM - McMahon Elementary School McMahon Field Boy's 3/4 Lewistonvs [Practice]