« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Lewiston Recreation Division
65 Central Ave Lewiston, ME 04240
207-513-3005 www.lewistonrecreation.com

Lacrosse Girl's Lacrosse 7-8
Schedule/Results - 7/8 Girls Lacrosse Game Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, May 06, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - x Oxford Hills Middle School Oxford Hills Middle School Field Oxford Hillsvs Lewiston
Friday, May 10, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - x Gray Middle School GNG Middle School Field GNGvs Lewiston
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs Canceled
Thursday, May 16, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs Topsham
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs Oak Hill
Saturday, May 25, 2019
10:00 AM-11:00 AM - x Windham High School Windham Field #9 (Bowl Field) Windhamvs Lewiston
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - x Topsham Foreside Recreation Complex Hillside Field Topshamvs Lewiston
Thursday, May 30, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - x Kents Hill School Kents Hill Fields Maranacookvs Lewiston
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs GNG
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs Oxford Hills
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
06:00 PM-07:00 PM - x The Camden Snow Bowl Camden Snow Bowl Field Pen Bayvs Lewiston