« Back to Leagues Print Page
Edit Scores
Lewiston Recreation Division
65 Central Ave Lewiston, ME 04240
207-513-3005 www.lewistonrecreation.com

Lacrosse Girl's Lacrosse 5-6
Schedule/Results - 5/6 Girls Lacrosse Practice Schedule
View Schedules By:
Team: Location:
Date/Time/FieldScoreHome TeamVisiting TeamScore
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs [Practice]
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs [Practice]
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs [Practice]
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs [Practice]
Monday, May 06, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs [Practice]
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs [Practice]
Monday, May 13, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs [Practice]
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs [Practice]
Monday, May 20, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs [Practice]
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs [Practice]
Monday, May 27, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs [Practice]
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs [Practice]
Monday, Jun 03, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs [Practice]
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs [Practice]
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs [Practice]
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
05:30 PM-06:30 PM - Montello School - 407 East Ave Montello Multi-Purpose Field Lewistonvs [Practice]